On 12.2.19, The delegation comprised of Shri SVS.Subramanyam Secretary General ITEF, Sh Dharam Raj Singh, GS MTNL MS, Sh. R.C.Pandey GS BTEU BSNL,Sh. Anil Tiwari GS TOA BSNL and Sh. Mahaveer Singh President MTNL MS met Shri P.K.Purwar, CMD MTNL, who will take over as CMD BSNL from 1.7.19 as a courtesy and congratulated him on his new assignment. Different current Issues concerning MTNL and BSNL were discussed. He has stated that the meeting of Telecom Commission to be held on 21.2.19 will clear many issues.